Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rich M

Rich M

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich M
"They are great to work with! I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Hulsey

Rhonda Hulsey

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hulsey
"Been with them for years! The personal one on one service I get from them is absolutely amazing!! If I could give them a thousand stars I would!"
Profile photo of Tyler Bingham

Tyler Bingham

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Bingham
"Had a great experience working with LJ. She was able to get us affordable rates and save us money vs our current insurance. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Evander Steele

Evander Steele

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evander Steele
"Lj is amazing and thoughtful and answered every question I had and more She is my go to from now on for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Juniptea's Teatime

Juniptea's Teatime

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juniptea's Teatime
"Love this agent so much!!! She was so nice and was so friendly!"
Profile photo of Tim Grode

Tim Grode

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Grode
"Seemless transition from my old provider, saved me $600.00 between my house and cars. LJ provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Thomas Burns

Thomas Burns

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Burns
"Saylor roach is an amazing insurance agent! I recommend him!!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Howell

Gary Howell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Howell
"LJ at Cody Fuqua State Farm has been absolutely amazing to work with. She was so thoughtful in sending me a thank you card and welcoming me to Nashville and my new home on closing day as I have both vehicle and home insurance through them. Cody has made a point to reach out as well to introduce himself and answer any questions. I feel like I am in good hands and would highly recommend this team to anyone in search of an affordable yet reliable insurance agent. Look no further, Cody and his team will take great care of you and save you where it counts."
Profile photo of Shianne Schrieber

Shianne Schrieber

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shianne Schrieber
"I’ve used this company for many years and everything is always seamless when I have request or changes that need to be made."
Profile photo of Eilise O'Connor

Eilise O'Connor

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eilise O'Connor
"Cody and his team are simply, top notch. From the first phone call to every subsequent communication following, Cody has built a team that reflects his commitment to serving people. When insurance can be confusing and somewhat daunting, Cody's team provides a calming presence by ensuring you are with people whom you can trust and who are there to serve you in the way that's best for you. Trust is everything, and Cody and his team have mine."
Profile photo of Elissa Eubanks

Elissa Eubanks

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elissa Eubanks
"Let me say , i just stopped in to find a nearby address, and ended up getting more help from this office in TN! For 3 months i’ve been trying to get some polices changed/ updated and all the things i needed were corrected/updated within a few days of stopping in! The staff is very helpful and communicate in a respectful timeframe ! Soooo happy I found this team!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of ADAM SHEARER

ADAM SHEARER

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ADAM SHEARER
"Unbelievable customer service!!! Working for their customers is their top priority! Luke is amazing to work with. He doesn’t stop until he gets you the best deal!"
Profile photo of Justin Green

Justin Green

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Green
"Great experience and savings. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rob Schorr

Rob Schorr

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Schorr
"Best agency I have ever used. Small things like they answer the phone, call back as stated, quickly resolve issues....all with the most pleasant demeanor!!!. I have worked with Luke and Cody and they are so knowledgeable and posses that southern hospitality. I damn sure made the correct choice when selecting this State Farm agency!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Gill

Jacob Gill

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Gill
"When our family relocated to the Nashville area, switching over insurances, making sure we had the proper coverage, and learning about ways we could lower our rates were all things Cody walked us through with patience and ease. We got our quotes within minutes and we were able to maintain great coverage at a lower monthly cost. His entire team provides first class customer service. You truly feel they are doing everything they can to deliver a great product and service. Whether it’s home, auto, boat, or anything else you need covered, the team at Cody Fuqua State Farm is the only call you need to make."
Profile photo of B LAKE B

B LAKE B

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B LAKE B
"LJ and the Team at Statefarm. And especially ( LJ ) made me feel very welcomed. They are very professional and knowledgeable about what they have to offer. Great personality and highly motivated . I highly recommend ."
Profile photo of Faye Singleton

Faye Singleton

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Singleton
"Professional always great people to help with all my car and life insurance stuff"
Profile photo of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Miller
"Excellent customer service. Very quick to help and always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Melinda Sparks

Melinda Sparks

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Sparks
"Very amazing crew, LJ's The Best Went over and beyond to get me covered and for a very good Rate"
Profile photo of terri simmionds

terri simmionds

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terri simmionds
"The two young men i spoke with during this trying situation while finding a new homeowners insurance made the transition so comfortable and easy. Will definitely be referring the grandkids to state farm. Stormy says hi!"
Profile photo of Sergio Mendoza

Sergio Mendoza

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Mendoza
"They solve your problems when it comes to insurance questions. Totally recommend them"
Profile photo of Sean Overbeeke

Sean Overbeeke

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Overbeeke
"This State Farm office team is exceptional. They do a great job of caring for their customers."
Profile photo of Kara Henges

Kara Henges

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Henges
"Every time I have called the office with a question they have been very helpful, informative and friendly! Thanks Cody & team!"
Profile photo of Shari Thorne

Shari Thorne

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Thorne
"Best customer service ever! Luke is upbeat, positive and a joy to work with!"
Profile photo of Alicia Stone

Alicia Stone

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Stone
"Cody and his team are awesome! Very good customer service. Didn’t take no time to get me set up and on the road. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"